St-58

From Wikimon
Jump to: navigation, search
St-58.jpg
The Battle I Staked My Pride On!
St-58
Program
Activation Timing: Battle Phase
◎You may only place one of this card in your slots; after sending the top three cards of your Net Ocean to the Dark Area, send this card out face-up.
+20
Effects: ◎When you win the battle on the turn during which this card was played, double the opponent's lost points.
◎This card cannot be used when your Digimon is Level III.
◎At the end of the turn during which this card was played, send it to the Dark Area.
誇りをかけた戦い!
St-58
プログラム
発動タイミング: バトルフェイズ
◎このカードはスロットに1枚しか置けず、自分「ネットの海」の上から3枚をダークエリアに送った後、表向きにして出す
+20
[効果]: ◎出したターンのバトルに勝つと、相手ロストポイントが2倍になる
◎自分が「レベルIIIデジモン」の場合、このカードは使えない
◎カードは出したターン終了時、ダークエリアに送られる

Card Errata (As of Ver. 1.6):
Original - After sending the top three cards of your Net Ocean to the Dark Area, send this card out face-up. (◎このカードは自分の「ネットの海」の上から3枚をダークエリアに送った後、表向きにして出す)
Corrected - You may only place one of this card in your slots;' after sending the top three cards of your Net Ocean to the Dark Area, send this card out face-up. (◎このカードはスロットに1枚しか置けず、自分「ネットの海」の上から3枚をダークエリアに送った後、表向きにして出す)

Original - When you win the battle on the turn during which this card was played, the opponent loses double the points. (◎出したターンのバトルに勝つと相手は2倍のポイントを失う)
Corrected - When you win the battle on the turn during which this card was played, double the opponent's lost points. (◎出したターンのバトルに勝つと、相手ロストポイントが2倍になる)

Original - You may only send out one of this card to your slot, and this card is sent to the Dark Area at the end of the turn during which this card was played. (◎このカードはスロットに1枚しか出せず、出したターン終了時にダークエリアに送られる)
Corrected - At the end of the turn during which this card was played, send it to the Dark Area. (◎カードは出したターン終了時、ダークエリアに送られる)